Contact

Your inquiry really concerns us, we are constantly searching for business relationships and new clients.

We provide a service of excellence and we focus on resolving your problems. Don’t hesitate on writting to us, just send your contact information and we will quickly reply.

AMERICA

Martin Brignone

Damian Garat 2742
ZC: 5008
Cordoba, Argentina

mlb@mediacombiners.com
+54 93518029759

EUROPE – ASIA

Adrian Simaldoni

Rotbuchstrasse 66 –
ZC: 8037
Zurich, Switzerland

simaldoni@mediacombiners.com
+41 44 586 73 71
+41 76 373 40 67

USA

Martin Crivelli

228 Hamilton Ave – Floor 3 -
Palo Alto CA: 94301
California, USA

msc@mediacombiners.com
+1 6507985025

BRAZIL

Roman Arceri

Av. Pedro Taques, n° 249, Torre Norte 5° Andar, Sala 506 B
Maringa, P.R Brazil

roarceri@mediacombiners.com
+55 4499947935

PERU

Carlos Granados

Av. Benavides 620
Miraflores
Lima, Peru

cgranados@mediacombiners.com
+51-941-939-893

CHILE

Carlos Lacassie W.

Enrique Foster Sur 39 Piso 3 -
Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

carlos.lacassie@2you.cl
+56-9-92377090

ESPAÑA

Josep Soler Lloren

C/ del Doctor Trueta, 183, Pl.10 Districte 22@ 08005
Barcelona, España

josep.soler@kuadratic.com
+34 636 990 569

COSTA RICA

Martin Crivelli

Del Mas x Menos de Sta. Ana
200 Norte y 50 Este
Costa Rica

msc@mediacombiners.com
(506) 2203-6060
(506) 8310-6369

ARGENTINA

Guillermo Levis

Damian Garat 2742
ZC: 5008
Cordoba, Argentina

glevis@mediacombiners.com
+54 351 7 072833

MEXICO

Silvia Groso

DF, Mexico

sgroso@mediacombiners.com
+52 1 55 30199678